Weather Texture and nature

texture

IMG_0160

My kind of weather!

IMG_0153

Im a fall baby, so….

5879E0EE-C958-41FC-98BA-563F798B7AF5

The incredible Burdock

5879E0EE-C958-41FC-98BA-563F798B7AF5

Thats all I have. I’m spent on “texture” 😊

8 responses to “Weather Texture and nature”

  1. […] A Life Retired Weather Texture and nature […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like your waterdrops pictures.
    I am always trying to take good shots with waterdrops, but I never get it right. Happily, you can!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Water drops are my favorite! I took both those with my phone while sitting in the car. Thank you for your comment.

      Like

  3. You did a nice job with this prompt!
    Stopping by from the Daily Post. I did want to invite you to join this week’s photo linkup at http://image-in-ing.blogspot.com/2017/07/pm-paddle-on-lake.html. The linkup stays open all week long!

    Like

    1. I appologize for not visiting the link in the designated time frame. The comment went to spam. Now that I know to make regular visits to the folder, please feel free to include me again. Thank you for the comment and link.

      Like

  4. Love the raindrops on the windows photos! Very beautiful and evocative.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. I appreciate your viewing my website!

      Like

Leave a comment